سياسة الضمان

ضمان إيفا فرانس المحدود

ضمان إيفا فرانس لمدة عام واحد (1) دوليًا وتقتصر التزامات الضمان هذه على الشروط الموضحة أدناه:

تغطية الضمان

تضمن إيفا فرانس للمشترين الأصليين من المستهلكين أن جميع منتجات إيفا فرانس ("المنتجات") التي تم شراؤها من خلال قناة توزيع معتمدة ايفا فرانس ، مثل متجر إيفا فرانس أو بائع معتمد متعدد العلامات التجارية أو متجر إيفا فرانس الإلكتروني خالية من عيوب المواد والتصنيع في ظل الاستخدام العادي للمستهلك لمدة عام واحد (1) من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي بالتجزئة. خلال فترة الضمان هذه ، إذا تم تحديد عيب في المنتج ، واتبعت التعليمات للمطالبة بوجود خلل في المنتج.

وعلى إيفا فرانس

(1) إصلاح المنتج باستخدام أجزاء جديدة أو مجددة ، على نفقة إيفا فرانس ؛

(2) استبدال المنتج بمنتج جديد مكافئ للمنتج الذي سيتم استبداله ؛

(3) رد لك كل أو جزء من سعر شراء التجزئة الأصلي للمنتج.

يغطي ضمان إيفا فرانس فقط تلاشي اللون وأضرار الحجر.

لا تلتزم إيفا فرانس بالإصلاح أو الاستبدال أو رد الأموال حتى يتم إرجاع المنتج المعيب إلى إيفا فرانس . سيتحمل المنتج الذي تم استبداله أو إصلاحه فترة الضمان المتبقية للمنتج الأصلي أو فترة ضمان لمدة تسعين (90) يومًا من تاريخ الاستبدال أو الإصلاح ، أيهما أطول. عند رد الأموال أو الاستبدال ، يصبح المنتج المرتجع ملكًا لشركة إيفا فرانس .

انتهاء فترة الضمان

ومع ذلك ، في حالة انتهاء فترة الضمان لمدة عام واحد (1) ، وكان منتجك به مشكلة ، فسيظل لديك خيار الاستفادة من خدماتنا لإجراء صيانة لمنتجك برسوم قدرها 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا (أو ما يعادلها بالعملة المحلية) وتمديد الضمان الخاص بك لمدة 6 أشهر إضافية بعد تجديده.

الحصول على خدمة الضمان

للحصول على خدمة الضمان لمنتج إيفا فرانس الخاص بك ، يرجى الاتصال ببائع التجزئة المحلي المعتمد ايفا فرانس. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ايفا فرانس يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء ايفا فرانس عن طريق:

• هاتف: +974 66302261

• البريد الإلكتروني: contact.us@evafrance.com

يرجى توفير المعلومات التالية: (1) المنتج الذي اشتريته ، (2) إيصال المبيعات الذي يعكس تاريخ شراء المنتج ، و (3) بطاقة الضمان.

خدمة التنظيف

هل تقدم شركة Eva France خدمة تنظيف مجوهراتي؟ نحن نقدم خدمة التنظيف المجانية التي يتم إجراؤها بواسطة آلة الموجات فوق الصوتية. من أجل معالجة مشكلة الأكسدة ، يرجى فصل قطعك عن الملحقات العادية

الاستبعاد والقيود

ينطبق هذا الضمان فقط على المنتجات التي تم شراؤها من خلال قنوات التوزيع المعتمدة مايفا فرانس ، ما لم يحظر القانون خلاف ذلك. نظرًا لأن ايفا فرانس لا يمكنها أن تضمن أصالة المنتجات المشتراة من خلال قنوات غير مصرح بها ولا إجراءات مراقبة الجودة لتجار التجزئة في تلك القنوات ، فإن هذا الضمان غير متاح للمنتجات المشتراة من البائعين غير المعتمدين. لا يغطي هذا الضمان العناصر المفقودة أو المسروقة أو العيوب أو التلف الناتج عن البلى العادي أو الناجم عن حادث أو سوء استخدام أو سوء استخدام أو استخدام منتجات غير إيفا فرانس مع منتجات إيفا فرانس . قد يؤدي تركيب حُلي غير من نوع إيفا فرانس إلى إتلاف أساور إيفا فرانس. لا يعتبر تمديد سلاسل وأساور إيفا فرانس عيبًا في المواد أو الصناعة. لا تعرض منتجات إيفا فرانس للمواد الكيميائية أو البيئات القاسية ، حيث إنها قد تغير مظهر المنتج. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، طلاء الفضة السائل ، وحمامات السباحة ، وأحواض المياه الساخنة ، والمنتجعات الصحية. يرجى الرجوع إلى تعليمات استخدام المنتج والعناية للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول العناية بمنتج إيفا فرانس وحمايته. قد يشكل عدم اتباع هذه التعليمات إساءة استخدام أو إساءة استخدام أو سوء تطبيق لمنإيفا فرانس الخاص بك.

لا توجد ضمانات تمتد إلى ما بعد تلك المنصوص عليها هنا. جميع الضمانات الضمنية ، بما في ذلك ضمانات القابلية للتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين ، تكون محدودة طوال مدة هذا الضمان. لن تكون إيفا فرانس تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية تنتج عن أي خرق للضمان أو الشرط أو بموجب أي نظرية قانونية أخرى. لا يُسمح لأي بائع تجزئة أو وكيل أو موظف لدى إيفا فرانس بإجراء أي تعديل أو تمديد أو إضافة إلى هذا الضمان.

يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقا قانونية محددة. إلى الحد الذي لا يمكن فيه التنازل عن هذه الحقوق بموجب القانون المعمول به ، لا يؤثر هذا الضمان على هذه الحقوق.

تاريخ سريان سياسة الضمان: 01/07/2020

Warranty Policy

EVA FRANCE LIMITED WARRANTY

EVA FRANCE’s warranty for a one (1) year internationally and this warranty obligations are limited to the terms set forth below:

 

WARRANTY COVERAGE

EVA FRANCE warrants to original consumer purchasers that all EVA FRANCE products (“Products”) purchased through an authorized EVA FRANCE distribution channel, such as an EVA FRANCE store, an authorized multi-brand seller, or the EVA FRANCE e-Store, will be free from defects in materials and workmanship under ordinary consumer use for a period of one (1) year from the date of original retail purchase. During this warranty period, if a defect in the Product is identified, and you follow the instructions for claiming defect of the Product.

EVA FRANCE will either

(i) repair the Product using new or refurbished parts, at EVA FRANCE's expense;

(ii) replace the Product with a new Product that is equivalent to the Product that is to be replaced; or

(iii) refund to you all or part of the original retail purchase price of the Product.

EVA FRANCE WARRANTY COVERS ONLY COLOR FADE AND STONE DAMAGES.

EVA FRANCE shall have no obligation to repair, replace or refund until the defective Product is returned to EVA FRANCE. A replacement or repaired Product will assume the remaining warranty of the original Product or a warranty period of ninety (90) days from the date of replacement or repair, whichever period is longer. When a refund or replacement is given, the returned Product becomes EVA FRANCE’s property.

 

WARRANTY PERIOD EXPIRATION 

Nevertheless, in case your one (1) year warranty period ended, and your product has an issue you will still have the option to benefit from our services to do maintenance for your product at 30 $ dollar fee (or the equivalent in local currency) and extend your warranty for additional 6 months AFTER RENEW IT.

 

OBTAINING WARRANTY SERVICE

To obtain warranty service for your EVA FRANCE Product, please contact your local authorized EVA FRANCE retailer. Also, you may contact EVA FRANCE’s customer service. EVA FRANCE’s customer service may be reached by:

 

• Tel: +974 66302261

• E-mail: contact.us@evafrance.com

 

Please have available the following information: (i) the Product you purchased, (ii) your sales receipt reflecting the date on which you purchased the Product, and (iii) the warranty card.

 

CLEANING SERVICE

Do Eva France offer cleaning service for my jewelry? We offer complimentary cleaning service which is conducted by ultrasonic machine. In order to remedy a problem of oxidation, please keep your pieces separate away from normal Accessories

 

EXCLUSION AND LIMITATION

This warranty applies only to Products purchased through authorized EVA FRANCE distribution channels, unless otherwise prohibited by law. Because EVA FRANCE cannot vouch for the authenticity of products purchased through unauthorized channels nor the quality control procedures of the retailers in those channels, this warranty is not available for Products purchased from unauthorized sellers. This warranty does not cover lost or stolen items or defects or damage due to normal wear and tear or caused by accident, abuse, misuse, misapplication, or use of non-EVA FRANCE  products together with EVA FRANCE Products. Attaching non-EVA FRANCE charms may damage EVA FRANCE bracelets. Stretching of EVA FRANCE chains and bracelets is not considered a defect in materials or workmanship. Do not expose EVA FRANCE Products to harsh chemicals or environments, as they can alter the appearance of the Product. These include, but are not limited to, liquid silver polish, pools, hot tubs, and spas. Please refer to the PRODUCT USE & CARE instructions for additional information on caring for and protecting your EVA FRANCE Product. Failure to follow these instructions may constitute abuse, misuse, or misapplication of your EVA FRANCE Product.

 

THERE ARE NO WARRANTIES WHICH EXTEND BEYOND THOSE STATED HEREIN. ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE LIMITED IN DURATION TO THE DURATION OF THIS WARRANTY.  UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL EVA FRANCE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES RESULTING FROM ANY BREACH OF WARRANTY OR CONDITION OR UNDER ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY. NO EVA FRANCE RETAILER, AGENT, OR EMPLOYEE IS AUTHORIZED TO MAKE ANY MODIFICATION, EXTENSION, OR ADDITION TO THIS WARRANTY.

 

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. To the extent that such rights cannot be disclaimed under applicable law, this warranty does not affect such rights.

 

Warranty Policy Effective Date: 01/07/2020